Newsletter: send
Zermatt UnpluggedZermatt
05/04/2017
Zermatt Unplugged/Zermatt
MascotteZürich
07/05/2017
Mascotte/Zürich
Corbak FestivalLa Chaux-du-Milieu
01/06/2017
Corbak Festival/La Chaux-du-Milieu
Festi'NeuchNeuchâtel
16/06/2017
Festi'Neuch/Neuchâtel
LetzigrundZurich
02/09/2017
Letzigrund/Zurich

ARTISTS represented by Ishtar Music Sarl for Switzerland

2
2manyDJs www.2manydjs.com
A
A Fine Frenzy www.afinefrenzy.com
Abd Al Malik www.abdalmalik.fr
Air en.aircheology.com
*Alanis Morissette www.alanismorissette.com
All Them Witches www.allthemwitches.org
Alvvays www.alvvays.com
Andy Burrows www.andyburrows.co.uk
Anni B Sweet www.myspace.com/annibsweet
As Animals www.asanimals.com
At The Drive In www.atthedriveinmusic.com
B
Basement Jaxx www.basementjaxx.net
Bat For Lashes www.batforlashes.com
Beck www.beck.com
*Billy Idol billyidol.net
Bird birdofficial.tumblr.com
BirdPen www.birdpen.com
Birdy www.officialbirdy.com
Bitter Ruin - Georgia www.bitterruin.com
Björk bjork.com
*Björn Again www.bjornagain.com
Black Francis www.myspace.com/officialblackfrancis
Blonde Redhead www.blonde-redhead.com
Bombay Bicycle Club www.bombaybicycleclubmusic.com
Brett Dennen www.brettdennen.net
Broken Back www.broken-back.com
Broken Bells www.brokenbells.com
Blur www.blur.co.uk
C
Carl Barat www.myspace.com/carlbarat
Catherine Ringer www.catherineringer.com
Charlie Winston www.charliewinston.com
Charlotte Gainsbourg www.charlottegainsbourg.com
Chase & Status www.chaseandstatus.co.uk
Chris Cornell www.chriscornell.com
Christine and the Queens www.christineandthequeens.com
Citizens ! www.citizens.cz
Colbie Caillat www.colbiecaillat.com
Courtney Barnett www.courtneybarnett.com.au
Craft Spells www.myspace.com/craftspells
Cypress Hill www.cypresshill.com
D
Daft Punk www.daftalive.com
David Byrne www.davidbyrne.com
Deportivo www.deportivo.fr
Dexters www.dextersband.co.uk
Dinosaur Jr www.dinosaurjr.com
Divine Comedy www.thedivinecomedy.com
Duncan Townsend www.myspace.com/duncantownsend
E
Elbow www.elbow.co.uk
Emilie Simon www.emiliesimonmusic.com
Emir Kusturica and the No Smoking Orchestra www.thenosmokingorchestra.com
Eagle-Eye Cherry www.eagle-eye-cherry.com
F
Faithless www.faithless.co.uk
Fantômas www.ipecac.com
Fang Island www.fangisland.com
Fenster www.fensterbones.com
Foo Fighters www.foofighters.com
Fran Healey www.franhealy.com
G
Goldfrapp www.goldfrapp.com
Good Charlotte www.goodcharlotte.com
Gorillaz www.gorillaz.com
Graham Coxon www.grahamcoxon.co.uk
Groove Armada www.groovearmada.com
Grinderman www.grinderman.com
Gruff Rhys www.gruffrhys.com
H
Haight Ashbury www.myspace.com/haightashburyuk
Hard-Fi www.hard-fi.com
*Henry Rollins henryrollins.com
Honeyblood www.honeyblood.co.uk
I
I Blame Coco www.iblamecoco.co.uk
*Iggy Pop www.iggypop.com
Ijahman Levi
Israel Nash www.israelnash.com
J
Jack White jackwhiteiii.com
James Walsh www.jameswalshmusic.com
*Jane Birkin www.janebirkin.net
Jarvis Cocker www.jarviscocker.net
Jay Mascis jmascis.com
Jamaica jamaicanoproblem.fm
Jennie Abrahamson jennieabrahamson.com
Jil Is Lucky www.jilislucky.fr
Jimmy Eat World www.jimmyeatworld.com
John Cale john-cale.com
John J. Presley www.johnjpresley.com
John Legend www.johnlegend.com
*John Mayall www.johnmayall.com
Jonathan Jeremiah jonathanjeremiah.com
K
Kap Bambino www.myspace.com/kapbambino
Kassidy www.kassidymusic.com
*Keane www.keanemusic.com
Keziah Jones www.keziahjones.com
Kill It Kid www.killitkid.com
*Korn www.korn.com
K's Choice www.kschoice.be
Kids In Glass Houses www.kidsinglasshouses.com
Kyo www.kyomusic.com
L
Lisa Gerrard www.lisagerrard.com
Lou Lesage www.loulesage.com
Lucy Rose www.lucyrosemusic.com
M
Macy Gray www.macygray.com
Marianne Faithfull www.mariannefaithfull.org.uk
Marina and the Diamonds www.marinaandthediamonds.com
Marnie Stern www.myspace.com/marniestern1
Manu Chao www.manuchao.net
Manic Street Preachers www.manicstreetpreachers.com
Massive Attack www.massiveattack.co.uk
Maverick Sabre www.mavericksabre.com
Meat Wave www.meatwavechicago.bandcamp.com
Medi www.medithemusic.com
Melvins www.themelvins.net
Mesparrow www.mesparrow.com
M.I.A www.myspace.com/mia
Mika www.mikasounds.com
*Mike Patton www.myspace.com/mikepattonofficial
*Michael Franti & Spearhead www.myspace.com/michaelfranti
Minuit www.facebook.com/MinuitMusic
Mod Sun www.modsunmusic.com
Moodoïd moodoid.bandcamp.com
Morcheeba with Skye www.morcheeba.co.uk
Moby www.moby.com
Morrissey www.morrissey-solo.com
Ms Lauryn Hill mslaurynhill.com
N
Ndidi O www.myspace.com/ndidio
Natalie Merchant www.nataliemerchant.com
Neil Hannon www.myspace.com/thedivinecomedy
Nelly Furtado www.nellyfurtado.com
Neneh Cherry www.myspace.com/nenehcherry
N.E.R.D n-e-r-d.com
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds www.nickcaveandthebadseeds.com
Nick Cave (Solo) www.nick-cave.com
Nicole Atkins www.nicoleatkins.com
Noa www.noasmusic.com
O
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD) www.omd.uk.com
Owl City www.myspace.com/owlcity
P
Patty Smith www.pattismith.net
Phoenix www.wearephoenix.com
P.I.L. www.pilofficial.com
PJ Harvey www.pjharvey.net
Pneu www.myspace.com/pneupneu
Placebo www.placeboworld.co.uk
Pony Pony Run Run ponyponyrunrun.net
Primal Scream www.primalscream.net
Primus www.myspace.com/primus
Public Service Broadcasting www.publicservicebroadcasting.net
R
Raphael Saadiq www.raphaelsaadiq.com
Rebekka Karijord www.rebekkakarijord.com
Robbie Williams www.robbiewilliams.com
Rodriguez www.sugarman.org
Roots Manuva www.myspace.com/rootsmanuva
Roscoe www.roscoeband.com
Ryan Bingham www.binghammusic.com
Ryan Keen www.ryankeen.co.uk
S
Saul Williams www.saulwilliams.com
Sebadoh www.sebadoh.com
*Sinead O'Connor www.sinead-oconnor.com
Skunk Anansie www.skunkanansie.net
Soulwax www.soulwax.com
South Central www.myspace.com/southcentralmusic
*Starsailor www.starsailor.net
Stereophonics www.stereophonics.com
Sum 41 sbm.sum41.com
Suzanne Vega www.suzannevega.com
T
*Texas www.texas.uk.com
Teenage Fanclub www.teenagefanclub.com
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour www.theasteroidsgalaxytour.com
The Coronas thecoronas.net
The Cyborgs thecyborgs.it
The Dead Weather thedeadweather.com
The Deep Dark Woods www.thedeepdarkwoods.com
The K www.thek.be
The Mission www.themissionuk.com
The Secret Sisters www.secretsistersband.com
The Paper Kites thepaperkites.com.au
The Prodigy www.theprodigy.com
The Raconteurs www.theraconteurs.com
The Roots theroots.com
The Shins www.myspace.com/theshins
The Slow Show www.theslowshow.co.uk
The Streets www.the-streets.co.uk
Thomas Dybdahl www.thomasdybdahl.com
Those Darlins www.thosedarlins.com
Tom Baxter www.tombaxter.com
Tony Allen's Black Series www.myspace.com/tonyallenafrobeat
*Train www.myspace.com/train
Trentemøller (live) www.myspace.com/trentemoeller
Tricky www.trickysite.com
Turin Brakes www.turinbrakes.com
V
Vampire Weekend www.vampireweekend.com
Vintage Trouble www.vintagetrouble.com
W
Warpaint www.warpaintwarpaint.com
*Winston Mc Anuff & The Bazbaz Orchestra www.myspace.com/winstonmcanuff
Y
Yael Naim www.yaelweb.com
Yuksek www.myspace.com/yuksek
Z
Zombie Zombie julietippex.com/roster/zombie-zombie
*ZZ Top www.zztop.com

* Artist not exclusively represented by Ishtar Music in Switzerland